Why Books: October 21, 2016

Sorry for the short post today guys, I woke up late and have to run to a day full of classes–making me choose between a Why Books post and Kdrama talk at DB. Guess which one wins? ^^ What am I reading these days? Well, there are a few things I want to mention today. Not all of them are books, but whatever.

 What I’m Reading

Jingo   (Terry Pratchett is life, I swear! I’m so happy to have a novel on my hands again)

The Skimm (I love this site, I swear. It gives me the major news, in a fun way.)

Skip Beat (Will she get the part? Will she get the part? I believe in her!)

Orange Chocolate (Ahahah this manga always cracks me up. Now I’m super curious why he doesn’t want to swap back bodies for now.)

book-791765_960_720

As for what I’m reading in school, I need to start researching Student Revolts during the Chinese revolution. Or Student Movements in the Cultural Revolution. I have decided which, I don’t know much about either. Does anybody have sources they know would help? Thanks!

 

Leave a comment