Delay: Liar and His Lover (마지막)

I hate delaying anything, since I like to live by a very well timed schedule (lists and timetables, that’s how I live)… but this time 没有办法,I have much business in the real word (grades and schoolwork call). I’m giving myself an extra day to get this last recap out, mostly because I want to give it the proper attention it deserves. It was a fantastic show and I want to give it a good sendoff… which, unfortunately, means waiting a bit longer until I’ve finished a few more things on my to-do list. Thank you for your patience, I’ll be back tomorrow! ^^

Screenshot (14798)

Leave a Reply

