Picture Perfect: Liar and His Lover 10

So Liar and His Lover is cute. With a capital C that rhymes with squee that stands for… OTP? ^^ Regardless, I felt it was a shame to keep all my screenshots to myself, when I know there are a many others out there who want a memento of our OTP’s first kiss (I’m expecting a second, right??), or other moments together. If they don’t come to the blog, an image search is sure to provide. ^^ So here’s my favorite OTP screenshots from episode 10! I’d say I’ll go back and do the other episodes later… but I really probably won’t (except maybe the phonebooth scene). So enjoy!

The Beginning

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

First Date! First Date!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

All the Cute Han-Kyeol Phone Calls

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Retreat Cuteness

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

The Kiss

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

All the Other Cute!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

2 responses to “Picture Perfect: Liar and His Lover 10

Leave a Reply

