Notice: Liar and His Lover 8 Delay

I mentioned it briefly in yesterday’s recap, but in the last two days a rather large incident of real life *gasp* came up, and I have not had the time I’d like to work on the Episode 8 recap. This is mainly disappointing to myself, who finds writing recaps an enjoyable and rather therapeutic experience (I’m odd, I know).

I am hoping to resolve real life and still have the recap posted tonight but I forsee delays and that probably means it’ll really be up sometime in the wee hours of tomorrow morning. Trust me when I say that’s mainly for my own sake, however–I hate to leave things unfinished, especially when I’m so close to being done (it’s written, I just need to edit and do photos!) Thank you for your patience, and I hope you enjoyed the episode as much as I did–even for all the aaaaaangst in it. ^^

Screenshot (9489).png

A picture from the episode to tide everyone over. ^^

Leave a Reply

