Picture Perfect #6

What a week! It’s a wonder I’m able to fit everything (work, school, drama, friends) into 24 hours of each day, but I think a serious lack of social tends to help out in that area. I did something totally out of character and gave two guys my number at a church talent show, though, so there’s that. As for dramas, I started Strong Woman Do Bong Soon–but you’ll get screenshots a week late, since I don’t have time to watch episodes, edit and post them all on the same weekend.

Defendant

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Introverted Boss

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Missing Nine

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Strong Woman Do Bong Soon

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Best Photo

screenshot-4914

There’s no special reason I love this photo, and it wasn’t the most intense moment of the week by far–but I’ve been so impressed with Kim Min Suk (and Shin Rin-Ah) here, and I both want them to get lots of great roles in the future. Plus I just love how much he’s changed and now taken Ha-Yeon under his wing, and I think this photo really shows that. I’m counting on you two to stay alive until the end, ok?! Neither of you get to die. Please?

Leave a Reply

