Picture Perfect #5

My poor heart. And my grades. If I really knew what was good for myself, I’d be studying for the test I have to take in an hour. (But really, editing screenshots for a blog post is much more fulfilling.) This week I think I went the full rollercoaster of emotions–twice–between Defendant, Introverted Boss, and Mars. So, not an arid week at all, but I think there are a few drama characters whose hearts match that description (and yes, I had to look up the definition of arid. I’m going with dry and lifeless). I wish I could screenshot more of Mars, but it’s hard enough to see what’s going on in the low quality video, I don’t dare take a screenshot and try to decipher what’s going on in it later.

Defendant

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Introverted Boss

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Missing Nine

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Kill Me Heal Me

screenshot-4591

Lol this is just a reveal for the “can you guess whose lips these are” in yesterday’s post.

Mars

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Best Photo

screenshot-4463

Ok not really, I just really wanted sushi.

Screenshot (4276).png

This moment just cracked me up so much–and I felt so bad for him! And I simultaneously bemoaned my lack of dinner companions too… someday I’ll get a date.

Leave a Reply

