Picture Perfect #4

It’s interesting for me to look at my screenshot retaining ratio–which dramas do I like more than others, at least in photos? And are there dramas that didn’t used to get many screenshots that now have a bursting folder-full? I’ll probably make a list about it.

Defendant

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Introverted Boss

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Tomorrow With You

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Missing Nine

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Best Photo

screenshot-3730

Defendant. This makes me think of Les Miserables and other epic tales. I love the photo, love the story.

Leave a Reply

