A List of Kim Soo-Hyun

I was a terrible friend and completely forgot to pick up a Christmas present this year for a dear friend of mine. (I really did mean too, I just got sidetracked the last few days). So I figured this post would be the next best thing as my belated gift. I was racking up pictures for my desktop and new blog banners and remembered: she’s a great fan of Kim Soo-Hyun. So I decided after I gave myself one of Lee Jong-Suk I ought to give her a list, too. It’s not as good as another drama with him would be… but hopefully it tides us all over!

Initial searches yield a few great finds, like the heavy coat:

Kim Soo Hyun warms hearts with his hunky 'Beanpole Outdoor' shoot ...

Kim Soo Hyun warms hearts with his hunky 'Beanpole Outdoor' shoot ...

Celebrity Life's Style: Kim Soo Hyun

GUY CANDY: Kim Soo Hyun looks adorable in Beanpole Outdoor's Winter ...

And the tie adjustment (what makes a man tying his neckerchief so dang attractive? That I’d like to know):

Kim Soo Hyun is dandy in ZIOZIA spring fashion | allkpop.com


Will Kim Soo Hyun make his comeback as Doctor Frankenstein?

Look at that face! Doesn’t that face just make you giggle? Or smile?

And the measured gaze, piercing but sweet… ok, maybe tone down the poetic descriptions a bit. That one felt like a romance novel. Then again,he is fairly romance novel swoon-worthy, so  maybe we let it slide this time:Picture of Soo Hyun Kim

Kim Soo Hyun (1988) » Korean Actor & Actress

Mmhmm yes he looks good in a suit.

Kim Soo Hyun Becomes The King Of Commercials : Celebs : KDramaStars

Then of course there’s the fun, brilliant smile. I started a more in depth search here, to give you everyone’s favorite Lotte Duty Free MV:

And then found a few great pictures of just that smile–you know, the one at 0:41:

Kim Soo Hyun recently confirmed his role in the upcoming KBS drama ...

Published October 11, 2012 at 532 × 800 in Kim Soo Hyun

Kim Soo Hyun Profile

Hobbies: Singing, photography, Rock Craft, Ski, Diving

This naturally led to a few of him being extra adorable–because all the best k-drama actors can turn on the puppy as well as the hunk:

https://1.soompi.io/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/kim-soo-hyun-2.png

Kim Soo Hyun smile | MenLicious | Pinterest

his face, kim soo hyun, so cute, my love from the star

Kim Soo Hyun Smile kim soo hyun 김수현 [ pleased keep your eyes on ...

A quick nod to his Wikipedia photo (somebody did a very nice job on that, by the way–I had no idea he liked to bowl!)

Kim Soo-hyun - Wikipedia

His stoic side, which really made me fall for him in You Who Came From the Stars–how can such an emotionless face portray so. much. emotion. It was amazing, I recommend it.https://1.soompi.io/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/kim-soo-hyun.jpg

Kim Soo Hyun replaces BIGBANG and Lee Min Ho as brand ambassador for ...

I think I have a thing for suits, seriously. Mmmhm.

Actor: Kim Soo Hyun | Play Time

Another more serious face is the smolder-y “I’m-super-attractive-and-I-know-it” face, which on real guys never looks good… but on a K-drama can sometimes make you melt. Or maybe it’s just him.

Kim Soo Hyun ready to become tough guy for new drama “Real”!

Added by xrisan8emo 6 months ago

Kim Soo Hyun | Everything Korean | Pinterest

And since we really should end this before you think I’ve really gone too far, I’ll leave you with my favorites. Thanks for humoring me on my little actor squeefest! … Or maybe you’re welcome? ^^ Kim Soo Hyun đắn đo làm trai ngoài hành tinh - Thế Giới ...

Kim Soo Hyun Becomes The King Of Commercials : Celebs : KDramaStars

Kim Soo Hyun is the most favorite celebrity in South Korea, Agree ...

https://1.soompi.io/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/kimsoohyun_ck1.jpg

2 responses to “A List of Kim Soo-Hyun

  1. He will always be one of the best in my eyes. He will move you on the screen and make you keep coming back for more.
    fiddledeedeebooks.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

