Drama Challenge, Day 25

Day 25: Drama Character You’d Actually want to date (not just moon over).

Well, that rules out most of the cold hearted chaebols out there. I love ’em in books, but there’s no way I’d consent to date one in real life. Anybody who detests me at the beginning of our relationship is not the man for me. There have been a few very date-able guys in  the dramas I’ve watched so far, however. So for today I think I’d most want to date…

Bong-Pal, Let’s Fight Ghost. And no, it’s not just because Ok Taecyeon is drop dead gorgeous and has adorable ears. (case in point… for science’s sake, of course)

Ok Taecyeon | Ok Taecyeon | Pinteresthttps://images.duckduckgo.com/iu/?u=http%3A%2F%2Fbefunny.com%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2Fsites%2F1%2F2015%2F09%2Fok-taecyeon.jpg&f=1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yeah. so maybe that’s a factor, but it’s really the character he plays that I love. For one, he cooks. I love a man who knows how to cook–I love to cook. I want to cook together, if possible. And he talked through his problems with Hyun-ji (bar the phone silence when his dad died. And that I can understand.) He also decided to upfront about his relationship with her, staying close and helpful rather than drawing out the pain. He’s not prone to flippant silliness (which… I’m normally the same… unless it’s about a Kdrama :P) He’s really like my ideal guy.

Bong Pal. Chun Sangtertawa dan kembali meminta mereka berdekatan. Bong ...

I do want to give special mention to an actor, however. He couldn’t be my top pick as I really just want to date him (and no, this isn’t Lee Jong Suk. Although I’d totally date him too, if he asked.) But no, the person I mean is someone who is as sincere as he is convinced girls wouldn’t find him attractive. Which is dead wrong. That’s right, it’s none other than Lee Je-hoon.

Lee Je Hoon » Korean Actor & Actress

Signal gave me more than a stellar show with awesome acting, writing, directing and etc. It also gave me a major crush on Lee Je-hoon. The actor. He’s humble, and a little funny, and loves movies and music and seems like a really sincere guy. I’d totally date him if I could. Does anybody have his number? ^^ Who’d you date?

4 responses to “Drama Challenge, Day 25

  1. Haha, if only we could find his number! Hmm what fictional character would I date?
    I haven’t seen Let’s Fight Ghost but he sounds like a great choice!
    I guess I’d chose either Yoo Shi Jin and Seo Dae Yeong from Descendants of the Sun; I honestly love them both.
    Also Choi Young (K-drama Faith) because I’m a sucker for warrior dudes and he’s also sweet.
    Eun Shi Kyung (King2Hearts) because he’s obviously perfection!
    And Cha Woo Jin (Liar Game) because I’m already in love with him, lol. Well, as much as I can be in love with a fictional character. :D

Leave a Reply

