A Little Present For You!

I know it’s late–no, nothing’s wrong. And tomorrow’s posts will be up on schedule. Christmas came early, that’s all. I couldn’t let today pass without sharing something that has brought me much joy today: the Star Wars Christmas Special. Without this little gem, I would never have no known Leia could sing. *giggles crazily in the corner*. Here’s a link:

…I suggest minutes 1:20-6:00, and 1:29:00 to the end for the full effect. No need for the whole enchilada on this one. ^^ Have fun!

Leave a Reply

