Drama Challenge, Day 6

Day 6: Name you favorite older actors/actresses.

What, in one post? Both genders? Aw, come on! I like a lot of actors and actresses! Alright, I suppose.

Kim Mi Kyung. I first saw her in Healer, and after that I fell in love. She’s amazing! Whatever role she plays there’s a little something extra, a little spark to it that makes it come alive. (Image from viki)

Kim Mi Kyung - Viki

Byun Hee-Bong. He rocked it as the grandpa in Pinocchio. And as the grandpa in My Girlfriend is a Gumiho (I’m watching that one right now). And as the grandpa in… all the awesome grandpa roles ever. (Image via PSKorea)

Kim Myung-min, Yoo Hae-jin, Byun Hee-bong, Yeom Jung-ah, Jung Kyeo ...

Min Sung-Wook. That smile though. I don’t think I’ll ever get enough of it. I loved him in Pinocchio, and then when he smiled in I Remember You I got all squeal-y: “That’s him! That’s him! That’s smile!” (image via dramafever)

Min Sung Wook / 민성욱

4 responses to “Drama Challenge, Day 6

  1. Ra mi raaaaaaaaaan. And both parents in the reply series. I love them.
    Yeah, Kim mi kyung is an amazing actress. She is so versatile. Also love grandpa bun hee byung. He has this mischievous smile that I just adore. There are so many I love.

Leave a Reply

