Another List of Lists

Well, that’s it… I’m out of lists. It’s a sad sad feeling to not have a list to write on a Wednesday. The good thing is, I can always make another list–all I need is more things I like! So without further ado, here is my second list of likes, each of which will get its own list in time.

Cary Grant

Top 3s (I’ll explain)

Charles Dickens

Chocolate

BBC Dramas

Language

Lee Jong Suk

Deontology

Spiderman (because one is never enough)

God

Nature (viewed not experienced, but…)

Superheroes

Family

Kpop

America

Sleep

Silence

Well, that’ll keep me busy for a while. Look forward to it!

Cozybooks

https://www.dramafever.com/st/img/wp/2013/04/Lee-Jong-Suk10.jpg

I just… yeah. He’s my fwavowite. From dramafever

Leave a Reply

