I’m Baa-aack!

I don’t even remember what I’m supposed to post today (it is Thursday, right?) as I’ve been caught up in a whirlwind since my vacation. England was amazing, it was fun to watch Brexit (the EU referendum) unfold (although potentially less fun and more nerve wracking for those living there, I believe in you, England!) and I was glad to be back… for a day. Then it was off to keep track of a gaggle of girls at Summer Camp and I’m just now getting a few minutes to breath before heading off to work. Hopefully I’ll just slip right back into the groove of things, and for today I’ll post a list of my favorite things about my England trip. I’m glad to be back, cheers!

PS. the feature image is one I took from the tippy-top of Dover Castle, overlooking the Channel.

Leave a Reply

