Why Books: April 22, 2016

Oh yay! It’s friday! There’s just something about the weekend, huh. Especially when an introvert like me has the night off of work and an empty house to party in (sounds odd, I know, but I need the alone time–it’s rare).

Getting right to it, I kinda failed these last two weeks. I still haven’t finished reading For Times of Trouble, I’m about halfway through. That said, I did read most of Natsume Yuujinchou again–it’s been a few years and a lot of new chapters have come out. So.

 

What I’m Reading:

For Times of Trouble, Jeffrey R. Holland

Natsume Yuujinchou, (ch. 66), Yuki Midorikawa

        

(The second one is an excerpt from For Times of Trouble)

 

What’s Up Next:

Spider and the Sparrow, A.L. Sowards

Fahrenheit 451, Ray Bradbury

The Hiding Place, Corrie Ten Boom

Book rants to follow!

Previous Rants:

Travels With Charley, John Steinbeck

Leave a Reply

