22 Things Happy People Do Differently

22 Things Happy People Do Differently.

Wow. That is so true. I mean, I try to be a happy person (since life is too short to be sad) and even if I fail a lot of the time (I’m term myself the only happy pessimist, but I do try to look on the bright side…) I am trying. mostly. ;)

Just BTW, ALL of these things describe one of my friends (who shall conveniently remain nameless) all the time. He’s one of the happiest, most well adjusted members of society that I know. He’s great so everybody, just be happy. Don’t rush life, either–it’s too short to rush and miss all the wonderful details.

Leave a Reply

